SPORT
Sport in RUGBY CV21
eSport.LONDON
Athletics  /Gymnastics
Basketball LONDON
Premier League Basketball
Baseball/  Softball
Volleyball /Netball
Cycling / Hockey LONDON
Equestrian/polo LONDON
Pub Games LONDON
Snooker / Darts
Rugby LONDON
Golf LONDON
Swimming/polo LONDON
Tennis /Cricket LONDON
Football /Futsal LONDON
Events LONDON
Healthy eating
Forthcoming Events
Used Sports Equipment
Links  associate sites
 LONDON Notice Board
 Sports Products
Contact Details
 
   
 


.

Softball and Volleyball , Handball allowing you to keep fit and have fun with friends in LONDON


Youth baseball and softball leagues http://www.londonsports.com/

London Mets   http://www.londonmets.org Finsbury Park

South London Pirates  http://www.southlondonpirates.co.uk       Roundshaw Park
Dave Ward Field   Hannibal Way (off Stafford Road)
Croydon CR0 4RW

Richmond Baseball  http://www.richmondbaseball.co.uk

Herts Baseball LONDON   http://www.hertsbaseball.com       Grovehill Ballpark
Washington Avenue  Hemel Hempstead  Hertfordshire   HP2 6NH

North London Baseball  http://www.northlondonbaseball.com

SOFTBALL

London Meteors  http://www.londonmeteors.co.uk

London Raiders   http://www.londonraiders.co.uk  London's LGBT Softball Club

Pimlico Pirates   http://www.pimlicopirates.com

The Comets   http://www.thecomets.co.uk

Blue Steel Softball   http://www.bluesteelsoftball.co.uk

Hydepark Softball  http://www.hydeparksoftball.com

LONDON Softball League  http://www.londonadvertisingsoftballleague.com

Greater LONDON Softball Mixed League  http://www.glsml.co.uk


VOLLEYBALL in LONDON

London Lionhearts Volleyball  http://www.londonlionhearts.co.uk   

Polonia Side Out  http://www.poloniavolleyball.london/   email :-polonialadiesvc@gmail.com     

Correspondence to Ground Floor Craven House 40-44 Uxbridge Road London W5 2BS

Enfield Volleyball   http://www.enfieldvc.org.uk   A Volleyball Club for beginners and intermediate players in North London.

Richmond Volleyball http://www.richmondvolleyball.co.uk

London Spikers  http://www.londonspikers.org

London Beach Volleyball Club  http://www.londonbeachvolleyball.org

Flaming Six Volleyball Club  http://www.flamingsix.com

Putney Volleyball Club  http://www.london-volleyball.org.uk

London Lynx Volleyball Club   http://www.londonlynxvolleyball.co.uk   

OPEN SESSIONS
Tuesday 7-9pm. 
​All standards welcome.         Whitechapel Sports Centre E1 5BA LONDON

VK Barnet  http://www.vkbarnet.net

Malory Eagles  http://www.maloryeagles.org

IBB Polona  http://www.polonia.vc

Cross Court  http://www.crosscourtvb.com

Polonia Ladies Volleyball   http://www.poloniavolleyball.london

London Docklands  http://www.londondocklandsvc.com

Dynamos  http://www.dynamosvolleyball.co.uk   London's only lesbian volleyball club

Wapping Wildcats  http://www.wappingwildcats.com

Tuskers Volleyball  http://www.c7computers.com/wordpress

DODGEBALL in LONDON

LONDON Storms  http://www.londonstormdodgeball.co.uk   Our open training sessions are on Thursdays 7:00-8:30pm at ARK All Saints Academy, near Oval Tube | Everyone welcome!  140 Wyndham Road, London, SE5 0UB

HANDBALL in LONDON

 West London Eagles http://www.ruislipeagleshandball.co.uk

Thames Handball  http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/thameshandballclub  St Mary's University College  Waldegrave Road   Twickenham      Middlesex    TW1 4SX

London Handball Club  http://www.londongdhandball.co.uk


.