SPORT
Sport in RUGBY CV21
eSport.LONDON
Athletics  /Gymnastics
Basketball LONDON
Premier League Basketball
Baseball/  Softball
Volleyball /Netball
Cycling / Hockey LONDON
Equestrian/polo LONDON
Pub Games LONDON
Snooker / Darts
Rugby LONDON
Golf LONDON
Swimming/polo LONDON
Tennis /Cricket LONDON
Football /Futsal LONDON
Events LONDON
Healthy eating
Forthcoming Events
Used Sports Equipment
Links  associate sites
 LONDON Notice Board
 Sports Products
Contact Details
 
   
 


.

London Green Cycling Club (Amateur) http://www.londongreencc.org/

LONDON to Brighton Bike Ride 18th June 2017   go to Events LONDON

Ride LONDON http://www.prudentialridelondon.co.uk/events/46/entries/

.

Crest Cycling Club  http://www.crestcyclingclub.org.uk  Essex and N.E.LONDON

      LONDON Dynamo http://www.londondynamo.co.uk/

Cycling Club Hackney   LONDON http://www.cyclingclubhackney.co.uk/ 

LONDON Phoenix  http://www.londonphoenix.co.uk/

Dulwich Paragon Cycling Club http://www.dulwichparagon.com

Kingston Wheelers Cycling Club  http://www.kingstonwheelers.co.uk/

Norwood Paragon  http://www.norwoodparagon.co.uk/

Bec Cycling Club http://www.beccyclingclub.co.uk/

Lea Valley C.C. http://www.leavalleycc.co.uk/

Richmond Cycle Club http://www.richmondcc.co.uk/

Essex Herts MTB Mountain Bikers    http://www.essexhertsmtb.co.uk/

Cycling Club Hackney  http://www.cyclingclubhackney.co.uk/

Baroudeurs   http://www.baroudeurs.cc/

Crystal Palace Crits http://www.crystalpalacecrits.wixsite.com/home

Kensington and Chelsea Cycling Clubs

Imperial Cycling http://www.imperialracingteam.com/

http://www.rprouleurs.co.uk Regents Park Rouleurs

BMX    LONDON      http://www.hackneybmx.com/

Peckham BMX   http://www.peckhambmx.co.uk.

Brixton BMX    http://www.brixtonbmx.co.uk/

Greenwich  BMX   http://www.greenwichbmx.com

Road Racing in competitions..

HOCKEY  is now a major international sport so why not give it a try ?

London Academics Hockey Team http://www.londonacademicals.org

Brombeck Hockey Club  http://www.brombeckhc.co.uk

E.L. Hockey  http://www.elhockey.co.uk

Barnes Hockey Club  http://www.barneshockeyclub.co.uk

London Strollers  http://www.londonstrollers.co.uk

London Wayfarers   http://www.londonwayfarers.com

Streatham Chiefs ICE HOCKEY Club  http://www.chiefs.co.uk

London Raiders ICE HOCKEY Club  http://www.londonraidersihc.uk

London Devils ICE HOCKEY Club  http://www.londondevils.com

Draftday ICE HOCKEY  http://www.draftdayhockey.com

Haringey Hounds Junior ICE HOCKEY  http://www.haringeyhounds.co.uk

Havering Hockey Club (Essex)  http://haveringhockeyclub.com/

Streatham ICE HOCKEY http://www.streatham-hockey.co.uk

Surbiton Hockey Club   http://www.surbitonhc.com/

Special Needs ICE HOCKEY Club   http://www.werewolvesoflondon.org.uk

London University ICE HOCKEY http://www.londondragons.com

Hampstead and Westminster Hockey Club http://www.hwhockey.club

Richmond Hockey Club  http://www.richmondhockeyclub.com

Spencer Hockey Club  http://www.hockey.spencerclub.org

Waltham Forest Hockey Club http://www.walthamforesthc.co.uk

Lee Valley Junior Team  http://www.leevalleylions.org.uk

London Rangers  http://www.londonrangers.com

Wapping Hockey Club  http://www.wappinghockeyclub.com

PHC Chiswick http://www.phcchiswick.com

London Junior Knights  http://www.londonjuniorknights.com

Brombeck Hockey Club http://www.brombeckhc.co.uk

Teddington Hockey Club   http://www.teddingtonhockey.club 

London Edwardians  http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/londonedwardians

London Bandits  http://www.londonbanditshockey.com

South West London Hockey http://www.londongamblers.co.uk

Battersea Wanderers   http://www.wanderershockeyclub.co.uk

LGBT Hockey Club  http://www.londonroyals.co.uk

Oxted Hockey Club   http://www.oxtedhockeyclub.com

Old Loughtons  http://www.oldloughtonians.co.uk

Epson hockey Club  http://www.epsomhc.co.uk









.

.

.

.

.