SPORT
Sport in RUGBY CV21
eSport.LONDON
Athletics  /Gymnastics
Basketball LONDON
Premier League Basketball
Baseball/  Softball
Volleyball /Netball
Cycling / Hockey LONDON
Equestrian/polo LONDON
Pub Games LONDON
Snooker / Darts
Rugby LONDON
Golf LONDON
Swimming/polo LONDON
Tennis /Cricket LONDON
Football /Futsal LONDON
Events LONDON
Healthy eating
Forthcoming Events
Used Sports Equipment
Links  associate sites
 LONDON Notice Board
 Sports Products
Contact Details
 
   
 


.

Volleyball in London go to  Baseball Softball Netball     Click on Link

VOLLEYBALL

IBB Polonia  Volleyball Club LONDON   http://www.polonia.vc

NETBALL

Islington Netball Club   http://www.facebook.com/IslingtonNC 

Asco Netball  http://www.asconetballclub.org/   (Tottenham )

Alpha Netball Club (South London )  http://www.alphanetball.co.uk/

Beacons Netball Club   http://www.beaconsnetballclub.com/

Eclipse Netball Club   http://www.eclipsenetball.co.uk/     (South East London )

Putney Ladies Netball    http://www.putney-ladies-netball.co.uk/

The Netball Club  ( based Crystal Palace)  http://www.thenetballclub.co.uk/

Cumberland Netball Club   http://www.cumberlandnetball.com/

Capital Nuns http://www.capitalnunsnetball.co.uk/  (South West London )

Demonettes Netball   http://www.demonettes.co.uk/

HS Netball Club   http://www.hsnetball.co.uk/   (Croydon )

Hyde Park Netball Club   http://www.hydeparknetballclub.co.uk/

http://www.oldactoniansnetball.hitssports.com/  Old Actonians Netball Team

Old Actonians Sports Club Gunnersbury Drive London

Postcode :W5 4LL                                     Telephone : 020 8567 4556

Minchenden  Netball Club   http://www.minchendennetballclub.co.uk/

Nats Netball   http://www.natsnetball.co.uk/

Surrey Storm Netball    http://www.summerstormnetball.co.uk/

Tiffin Netball  http://www.tiffinnetball.wordpress.com/

Palmers Green Netball http://www.palmersgreennetballclub.co.uk/

Troy Netball  http://www.troynetballclub.co.uk/  (Tottenham )

Waterloo Netball   http://www.waterloonetball.com/  (Southwark )

Wealdon Netball http://www.wealdennetball.co.uk/ ( based in Tonbridge/Sevenoaks )


.